Vorsitzende                          
Hans Peter Friedrich 06182 / 89 59 40 Vorstand@dieblauen.eu
Markus Hefter 0173 32 32 249 Vorstand@dieblauen.eu
Frank Stadler 0177 63 22 643 Vorstand@dieblauen.eu
     
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende  
Christof Möschl 0170 36 11 638 christofmoeschl@web.de
Marco Wisssel 0160 96 35 6100 mwissel76@aol.com
Benjamin Schäfer 0179 91 02 909 benni-schaefer@web.de
     
Rechner    
Jürgen Schneider 0171 40 88 222 juergen.schneider@jmsconsulting.de
     
Ältestenrat    
Axel Nover 06182 / 20408 axel.nover@gmx.de
Werner Siegel 06182 / 1843 w_siegel@t-online.de
Günter Rebhahn 0160 90 133 453 grebhahn@t-online.de
Gerhard Friedmann 0157 75 36 11 41 friedmanngerhard@web.de
Hans Lehn 06182 / 24799  
     
Sportausschuss    
Mirko Leuschner 0173 96 68 161 mirko-kathrin@t-online.de
Sasha Jankovic 0163 31 24 142 sascha.jankovic@web.de
     
Betreuer    
Ulrich Bertsch 0151 71 329 595  
     
Jugendfußball   jugendfussball@dieblauen.eu
Timo Bergmann 0171 34 36 508 jugendfussball.seligenstadt@googlemail.com
Klaus Weber 0151 43 21 09 63 spv-jugend@t-online.de
Miki Mester 0172 25 83 264 blauer.jugendfussball@gmail.com
Harald Fisch 0171 27 21 556 H.Fisch@Versicherungsmakler-Fisch.de
     
Vergnügungsausschuss    
Silvia Möschl 06182 / 27 390 silvia.moeschl@web.de
Cordula Grimm 06182 / 26 493 daco264@gmx.de
     
AH / Alte Herren    
Clemens Grimm 06182 / 26 493 daco264@gmx.de
Ralf Disser 0173 66 27 922 ralf.disser@gmx.de
     
55+    
Kalle Rhein 0174 31 24 788 kh.rhein@t-online.de
Hermann Fecher 06182 / 25 415 hermann_fecher@web.de
     
Aerobic    
Silvia Möschl 06182 / 27 390 silvia.moeschl@web.de
     
Fit & Aktiv    
Rosi Müller 06182 / 93 27 11 roramu@t-online.de
Hannelore Siegel 06182 / 1843 h-siegel@hotmail.de
     
Karate    
Rolf Beck 0178 69 38 808 rolf.beck@imail.de
     
Triathlon    
Martin Waid 0172 66 17 643 martin.waid@gmx.de
     
Sponsoring    
Hans Peter Friedrich 06182 / 89 59 40 gafriedrich@gmx.de
     
Bandenwerbung    
Christof Möschl 0170 36 11 638 christofmoeschl@web.de
Hans Peter Friedrich 06182 / 89 59 40 gafriedrich@gmx.de
     
Vermietung Saal    
Hans Peter Friedrich 06182 / 895940 Vorstand@dieblauen.eu